M & M and the Halloween Monster

M & M and the Halloween Monster

Book - 1991
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Professor Levi has developed an interrelated set of views, in the tradition of Peirce and Dewey, on epistemology and the philosophy of science and social science. His most important essays are assembled here, with an introduction setting out their main themes and connections.
Publisher: New York : Viking, 1991.
ISBN: 9780670830039
0670830038
Characteristics: 42 pages :,illustrations ;,22 cm.
Additional Contributors: Hafner, Marylin

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top